too seemed me. You are..

Main Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Crazy Water - Elton John - Blue Moves (CD, Album)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

9 Comments to Crazy Water - Elton John - Blue Moves (CD, Album)

  1. Vizuru says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blue Moves on Discogs. Label: The Rocket Record Company - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • .
  2. Mikasho says:
    Available on the album Blue Moves. Music: Elton John: Lyrics: Bernie Taupin: Piano and vocals: Elton John: Bass: Kenny Passarelli: Drums: Roger Pope: Crazy water Takes my fishing boat on Monday morning Dangerous dreaming If we all believe in the things you believe you're seeing Oh we'd never drop our nets in the crazy water.
  3. Dora says:
    Blue Moves () is a Studio album by Elton John. Genres: Piano Rock, Pop Soul. Songs: Your Starter For, Tonight, One Horse Town, Chameleon, Boogie Pilgrim.
  4. Gardakree says:
    Nov 05,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Your Starter For · Elton John Blue Moves ℗ Mercury Records Limited Released on: Associated Performer, Vocals, Piano: Elton John.
  5. Mezibei says:
    My book on Blue Moves for the 33 1/3 series comes out two weeks from today. I hope you serious Elton fans enjoy it. I realize that you all have your thoughts on which EJ album should be given book treatment, and what the book should say, and I’ve noticed how well-informed your opinions tend to be.
  6. Voodoohn says:
    By , the immense creativity that had spurred Elton John to record 11 studio albums in under seven years was beginning to show signs of inevitable fatigue. Although initially Blue Moves was summarily dismissed by both critics as well as longtime enthusiasts, the double LP has since gained considerable stature within John's voluminous catalog. While comparisons were inevitable to the 6/
  7. Kigat says:
    Feb 27,  · The Crazy Water Forum: Elton John. The #1 Elton John message board on the net! Talk about the music and career of Elton John here. Please adhere to the Community rules that can be found here. Hello, baby hello and welcome back!
  8. Gardamuro says:
    Released: 31 January " Crazy Water ". Released: 4 February (U.K.) Blue Moves is the eleventh studio album release by Elton John. It was released in October It was John's second double album (after Goodbye Yellow Brick Road) and the first to Genre: Rock, pop rock, soft rock, progressive rock.
  9. Dakus says:
    May 01,  · Finally, “Boogie Pilgrim” and “Crazy Water,” while average at best, are at least a little fun when compared to the rest of this release. And that’s about it — a single album’s worth of good material culled from the original’s four sides. Today Blue Moves is only for the serious Elton John aficionado/5(37).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress